Rosario Dawson

Release Date: July 27th 2010  buy it on iTunes.

All songs engineered and mixed by NomiS @ Teletraan 1
Mastered by Fab Da Eclectic
Artwork by Jason Encabo and Vicci Gaccione
All songs written by A. Simon for Open Head Music (ASCAP) except where otherwise noted
Cuts by Shortop except for “Dropping Jewels” by NomiS and “I Just Wanna Rap” by TPHR
Live bass by Sly Simon on “Rock On”

Beats by track:
Natural Diggers – 1, Nikademus – 2, Diaz – 3, Drama – 4, Composition – 5, Souletric Beats – 6, NomiS – 7,8,9, Sound Doctrine – 10